2 DVD Series


The Legacy Series is an in-depth, verse by verse walkthrough of each of the books of the Bible with Dr. Mike Brown! 


The book of Ruth is a multifaceted diamond. It teaches the principles of decisions, loyalty, associations, conquering bitterness, redemption, destiny, promotion, favor, legacy and many more.


It is all wrapped in a bright package of a beautiful and intriguing love story picturing the redemptive power of our God and the relationship of the believer to their Heavenly Boaz.
There are depths of truth and revelation tucked into the
passages of this book that many miss in its reading.

You will be intrigued and trained as you walk through this book with Dr. Brown discovering major keys to walking in the favor and wisdom of  God.

DVD - Ruth

$19.99 Regular Price
$15.99Sale Price