top of page

5 DVD Series


The Legacy Series is an in-depth, verse by verse walkthrough of each of the books of the Bible with Dr. Mike Brown! 


1 & 2 Timothy, and Titus are letters are letters from Paul to two of his Spiritual sons who were pastoring and overseeing churches. There are great Kingdom and practical instructions given in each of these books.

  • Contentment
  • Spiritual Fatherhood
  • Qualifications of Spiritual Leadership
  • Attitude Toward Money
  • Last Days
  • Authority of Scripture

DVD - I & II Timothy & Titus

    bottom of page