top of page

3 DVD Series


The Legacy Series is an in-depth, verse by verse walkthrough of each of the books of the Bible with Dr. Mike Brown! 


These two letters from The Holy Spirit through Paul give instruction and hope to the believers as they fulfill their Kingdom Assignment now while realizing The King is returning to rule.


  • The Kingdom Law of Sanctification
  • The Hope of the Resurrection and the Coming of The Lord
  • The Ability to Remain Unshaken in Dangerous Times
  • The Rapture of the Church and the rise of the Anti Christ
  • Practical Instructions of Relating to One Another in The Kingdom
  • Honoring God’s Ministers
  • Loving The Word of God will Keep Us from Delusion

DVD - I & II Thessalonians

    bottom of page